A Symbol of Excellence in Aviation

MRF Certifications


The national and international certification for Overhauling and depot level maintenance of engines include:

  • AS 9100 Rev ā€œCā€
  • NADCAP (National Aerospace Defense Contractor) and Pakistan National Accreditation Council accreditations for NDT and Shot Peening facilities
  • ISO 17025 Accreditation for Calibration Setup
  • SNECMA Certification for ATAR Engine Repair and Overhaul
  • T56 AMOF (Authorized Military Overhaul Facility) by Rolls Royce
  • J69 AMOF by Aero-Turbine USA
  • TFE-731 Engine Overhaul Certification from M/s Honeywell, USA through ITP Spain